Uni Hamburg Fachbereich Physik
Logo STM/sts, SPM-Group, Institute of Applied Physics, Hamburg

Team

Group Photo

group
Henning Gutzmann, Jens Wiebe, Lihui Zhou, Daniel Haude, Felix Marczinowski, and Focko Meier

Current Members

Scientific Staff
 

Dr. Anand Kamlapure
(subgroup leader)

Team member since 2014
eMail: @physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Phone: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 3051
Fax: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 2944
Postal address:
Institute of Applied Physics and Microstructure Research Center
Jungiusstr. 9A
D-20355 Hamburg
Germany
Homepage: Dr. Anand Kamlapure

 

Dr. Jens Wiebe
(subgroup leader)

Team member since 1998
eMail: @physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Phone: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 3282
Fax: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 2944
Postal address:
Institute of Applied Physics and Microstructure Research Center
Jungiusstr. 9A
D-20355 Hamburg
Germany
Homepage: Dr. Jens Wiebe

 

Dr. Peter Löptien

Team member since 2009
eMail: @physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Phone: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 3051
Fax: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 2944
Postal address:
Institute of Applied Physics and Microstructure Research Center
Jungiusstr. 9A
D-20355 Hamburg
Germany

Ph. D. Students
 

Lasse Cornils

Team member since 2012
eMail: @physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Phone: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 3051
Fax: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 5311
Postal address:
Institute of Applied Physics and Microstructure Research Center
Jungiusstr. 11A
D-20355 Hamburg
Germany

 

Manuel Steinbrecher

Team member since 2013
eMail: @physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Phone: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 6297
Fax: ++49. (0)40. 42838. 5311
Postal address:
Institute of Applied Physics and Microstructure Research Center
Jungiusstr. 9A
D-20355 Hamburg
Germany

Research Students
 

Lucas Schneider

Contact person: luschnei

Image of Michael Simon

Michael Simon

Contact person: Dr. J. Wiebe

Former Group Members

Dr. Felix Marczinowski

E-Mail: marczinowski@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Henning Gutzmann

Dr. Focko Meier

E-mail: focko.meier@nxp.com
Phone: +49 40 5613 1746
Fax: +49 40 5613 3030
NXP Semiconductors GA GmbH
Stresemannallee 101
22529 Hamburg
Germany

Dr. Daniel Haude

E-mail: daniel@stoptrick.com
Phone: +49 40 5613 2394
NXP Semiconductors
Stresemannallee 101
22529 Hamburg
Germany

Dr. Kai-Felix Braun

E-mail: kai-felix.braun@ptb.de
Phone: +49 531 592 1412
Physikalisch Technische Bundesanstalt
Braunschweig
Germany

Dr. Katsushi Hashimoto

E-mail: hashi@mail.tains.tohoku.ac.jp
Phone: (+81)22-795-5708
Fax: (+81)22-795-3881
Solid-State Quantum Transport Group
Department of Physics, Tohoku University
Sendai 980-8578
JAPAN

Dr. Tomohiro Matsui

E-mail: matsui_atmark_kelvin.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Phone: 03-5841-8364
Faculty of Science
Department of Physics and Graduate School of Science
The University of Tokyo
Japan

Dr. Christian Meyer

E-mail: christian@csmeyer.net

Dr. Giuseppe Maruccio

E-mail: giuseppe.maruccio@unile.it
Phone: +39 083229-8211
Fax: +39 0832 298238
National Nanotechnology Laboratory
Distretto Tecnologico ISUFI
Via Arnesano
73100 Lecce
Italy

Dr. Lilli Sacharow

Prof. Dr. Markus Morgenstern

E-mail: mmorgens@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: ++49/(0)241/ 80-27075
Fax: ++49/ (0)241/ 80-22306
II. Institute of Physics B
RWTH Aachen
Huyskensweg
D-52056 Aachen, Germany

Torge Mashoff

E-mail: tmashoff@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: ++49/(0)241/ 80-27079
Fax: ++49/ (0)241/ 80-22306
II. Institute of Physics B
RWTH Aachen
Huyskensweg
D-52056 Aachen, Germany

Dr. Martin Janson

Dr. Elena V. Konenkova

Dr. Theophilos Maltezopoulos

E-mail: theophilos.maltezopoulos@desy.de
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 2697
HASYLAB at DESY
Notkestr. 85
D-22603 HAMBURG
Germany

Dr. Jan Klijn

Dr. Andre Wachowiak

E-mail: awachowiak@gmail.com

Dr. Jacques Dumont

E-mail: jacques.dumont@fundp.ac.be
Phone: 081/724480
Fax: 081/724479
University of Namur
Facultes Universitaires notre-dame de la pais
Belgium